Skip to content

Golden days

July 2, 2015
tags: ,

The last couple of weeks have been spent getting through bags of yellow fleece in all shades, from beige to deep gold. I am done now and moving on to these greens. My spinning wheel keeps being reliable, the weather here in Michigan has been good and Norsk Strikkedesign keeps me inspired. Can’t complain.

Nas úlimas semanas tenho-me dedicado a despachar vários sacos de lã em  tons de amarelo, do beige ao dourado. Agora que acabei, vou começar a trabalhar com estes verdes. A minha roda de fiar continua a portar-se muito bem, o tempo aqui no Michigan não tem estado nada mal e tenho gostado de ler e ver as imagens do “Norsk Strikkedesign”. Enfim, não me posso queixar.

     
  

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

