Skip to content

Mini-sweater – Camisolinha

July 5, 2012

An old friend asked for a sweater for his birthday on a facebook comment. I really missed him (it’s been years) so I said I would see what I could do. Since I didn’t have much time on my hands this summer, I found a loophole in that promise. Plus, I wanted to send him something fun. And off this “sweater” went to New York. Hope he had a good laugh…Image

Um amigo que já não vejo há anos pediu-me uma camisola pelos anos, no facebook. Eu disse que ia ver o que é que se arranjava. Como não tinha muito tempo este Verão, arranjei maneira de cumprir a promessa de maneira criativa. Queria que fosse uma coisa divertida. E lá foi a “camisolinha” para Nova Iorque. Espero que tenha dado para algumas gargalhadas…

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Christian permalink
    July 6, 2012 1:38 pm

    New baby collection…

    • theflyingfleece permalink*
      July 7, 2012 1:44 am

      Not a chance…. I am sticking with my no-baby-knitting policy =)

Trackbacks

  1. An Aran, for real – Uma camisola a sério | The Flying Fleece

Leave a Reply

