Skip to content

Making Space – Fazer Espaço

April 29, 2012

I’m back in Portugal! On holidays for two weeks and trying to photograph wool and knitting projects. However the weather has been terrible and there are still no pictures of the latest jacket. I finished it two weeks ago and it has been the most useful thing for the unexpected cold season I found over here.

Estou de volta a Portugal! De férias por duas semanas e a tentar fotografar lã, tricots e afins. Mas como o tempo tem estado terrível ainda não há fotografias do último casaco que fiz. Acabei-o há 2 semanas e tem sido útil neste tempo frio que vim encontrar.

Image

Meanwhile, I am making space and finally have to let go of some high-end leftover yarn I accumulated over the last few years. My Etsy shop has now a “Destash” section =) Click on the pictures below to see the listings.

Entretanto, estou a tentar fazer espaço e para isso tenho de me desfazer de alguns dos melhores fios que acumulei nos últimos anos, ao comprar quantidade a mais para alguns projectos. A minha loja tem agora uma secção “destash” =) Para aceder basta clicar nas fotos.

Image

Image

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

